Application for the Summer of 2017

 

Log in for returning families for Online Application Summer 2017

New to camp or haven’t used our online system: Get started here.

We appreciate you making a deposit or full payment with C.Y.O. Camp Brébeuf, as this confirms your campers’ application. Campers are not enrolled until we receive payment. Please make cheques payable C.Y.O. Camp Brébeuf

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Leadership Camp

$475.00 for 1 week (price includes taxes)
This year’s theme is ” Seek and You will Find”

Session 1. Sunday, July 2 – Friday, July 7, 2016.  | Jeremiah  | ZacchaeusProphetsEmmaus (C.I.T)    

Please note programs in red are full. If you wish to be placed on a wait list please contact the camp office. 

Programs in blue have limited spots available.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________
PLEASE NOTE** Our 1:1 support spaces are at capacity for both Coed Overnight and Day Camp. Please contact camp directly for more information or to discuss other options**

Coed Overnight Camp

$455.00 for 1 week (price includes taxes)

 

Session 2 Under the Big Top (Circus Week) 
 Sunday July 16- Friday July 21, 2017
Session 3 Christmas in July (Holidays week)
Sunday, July 23 – Friday, July 28, 2017
Session 4 Follow the Clues (Mystery Week) Male spots full Sunday, July 30 – Friday, August 4, 2017
Session 5 Through the Decades (Time Travel week) Male spots limited
Sunday, August 6 – Friday, August 11, 2017
Session 6 Crafty Adventures (Art Attack week)
Sunday, August 13 – Friday, August 18, 2017
Session 7 Treasure Island (Pirate Week)
Male spots full
Sunday, August 20 – Friday, August 25, 2017

* There is no extra cost for One to One program (please see “One to One” for more info) 

Weeks in Red are full. If you wish to be placed on a wait list for that week please contact the camp office. 
Weeks in Blue have limited spots available. Please contact the camp office for ages that are still available.  

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Day Camp

$150.00 for 1 week (price includes taxes)

Session 1 Animal Kingdom (Safari Week)  Monday July 3- Friday July 7, 2017
Session 2 Under the Big Top (Circus Week)  Monday July 17- Friday July 21, 2017
Session 3 Christmas in July (Holiday week) Monday, July 24 – Friday, July 28, 2017
Session 4 Follow the Clues (Mystery Week) Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 4, 2017
Session 5 Through the Decades (Time Travel week) Monday, August 7 – Friday, August 11, 2017
Session 6 Crafty Adventures (Art Attack week) Monday, August 14 – Friday, August 18, 2017
Session 7 Treasure Island (Pirate week) Monday, August 21 – Friday, August 25, 2017

* There is no extra cost for One to One program (please see “One to One” for more info)

Weeks in Red are full. If you wish to be placed on a wait list for that week please contact the camp office.

Weeks in Blue have limited spots available. Please contact the camp office before applying.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Downloadable & printable PDF application files are below.  Please send back with payment for your child to be enrolled.

Day Camp

Overnight Camp

Leadership Camp

C.I.T. Application

 

james.mccowell@campbrebeuf.ca

519-856-4671