St. Joseph, Patron of Canada

Fr Robert Hétu
39 John Street South, Acton ON L7J 2A8
stjoseph.church@sympatico.ca

(519) 853-0784

St. Ann Ancaster

David Dayler, Olivia McLean
11 Wilson Street West, Ancaster ON L9G 1N1
(905) 648-6874

Our Lady of Assumption
133 Murray Street, Brantford ON N3S 5P8
st.marys1@rogers.com
(519) 753-7316

 

St. Pius X Parish
Andrew Beach
9 Waverly Drive, Brantford ON N3R 2K2
pastoralassociatesp@gmail.com

St. Gabriel
Joanne Kanerva
2261 Parkway Drive, Burlington ON L7P 1S9
office@saintgabrielchurch.com

 

St. Paul the Apostle
Arden Ouellette
2265 Headon Road, Burlington ON L7M 4E2
stpaulcyo@gmail.com

 

St. Raphael
Christian Lecanda
4072 New Street, Burlington ON L7L 1S9
st.raphaels@sympatico.ca
(905) 637-2346

St. Clements
Francis Walker
745 Duke Street, Cambridge ON N3H 3T7
stclementsyouth@gmail.com
(519) 653-6123

 

St. Gregory the Great
Nancy Cherri
10 St. Gregory Drive, Cambridge ON N1S 3Z1
stgreg@rogers.com
(519) 623-3111

 

St. Mary of the Visitation
Fr Freitas
16 Cooper Street, Cambridge ON N3C 2N2
freitasf@sympatico.ca

St. Augustine
Cammy Bouco
58 Sydenham Street, Dundas ON L9H 2T9
parishministries@cogeco.net
(905) 628-2880
St. John de Brébeuf

Joe Kelly
24 Millwood Road, P.O. Box 269, Erin ON N0B 1T0
joe.kelly@bellnet.ca
(519) 833-9738

Holy Rosary
Wendy Obbema
175 Emma Street. Guelph ON N1E 1V6
hrprimary_youthministry@rogers.com

 

St. John the Baptist
Margaret Olszewski
45 Victoria Road North, Guelph ON N1E 5G9
gosia.olszewski@utortonto.ca
(519) 824-7311

 

St. Joseph
Felicitia Varghese
409 Paisley Road, Guelph ON N1H 2R4
stjosephguelph@rogers.com
(519) 822-4614
Holy Cross
Barb Boulanger
14400 Argyll Road, Halton Hills ON L7G 5S6
bboulanger@live.ca
(905) 873-1887

 

Sacre Coeur
Paola Azzuolo
39 Guelph Street, Halton Hills ON L7G 3Z3
paroissesacrecoeur2@gmail.com
(905) 877-4373

All Souls’
Stephanie Veliz
21 Barton Street West, Hamilton ON L8P 1C7
allsouls@cogeco.ca
(905) 528-1513

 

Annunciation of Our Lord
Tess Perez
280 Limeridge Road West, Hamilton ON L9C 2V2
sacrament@shaw.ca
(905) 388-2078

 

Blessed Sacrament
Rachel McNamara
305 East 37th Street, Hamilton ON L8V 4B5
blessedsacramentyouth@hotmail.com
(905) 385-3570

 

Canadian Martyrs
38 Emerson Street, Hamilton ON L8S 2X3
cdnmartyrsparish@cogeco.net
(905) 528-4632

 

St. Anthony of Padua
Rocco Valeri
165 Prospect Street North, Hamilton ON L8L 6X8
valeriro@hwcdsb.ca

 

St. Joseph
260 Herkimer Street, Hamilton ON L8P 2H9
stjosephparish@cogeco.ca
(905) 528-0019

 

Holy Family
Sam Zettel
352 Tenth Avenue, Hanover ON N4N 2N6
sam@holyfamily.ca
Blessed Sacrament
Michelle Sachs
305 Laurentian Drive, Kitchener ON N2E 2N6
blessedsacrament1977@rogers.com

 

St. Francis of Assisi
Tara Madlensky, Ruthann Fisher
49 Blueridge Avenue, Kitchener ON N2M 4E2
stfrancis.youth@hotmail.comfishertucker@sentex.net

 

St. John
Denis Beaulieu, Nancy Thomson
85 Strange Street, Kitchener ON N2G 1R4
denis.beaulieu@ic.gc.canm_pj@hotmail.com
*insert phone number*

 

St. Mark
Lisa Maenpaa
55 Driftwood Drive, Kitchener ON N2N 3A2
lmaenpaa@primus.ca

St. Matthew

1150 Monks Passage, Oakville ON L6M 1M2
jdevine@saintmatthew.ca
(905) 825-0219

 

St. Michael
Brother Nathan Wayne, Pamela Yap, Lisa Radice
181 Sewell Drive, Oakville ON L6H 1E3
nwayne@legionaries.org
pamyap6@gmail.com
radicel888@gmail.com
(905) 844-7971

St. Agatha
Ed Benson
1839 Notre Dame Drive, P.O. Box 209, Saint Agatha ON N0B 2L0
edbenson@sympatico.ca

Immaculate Heart of Mary

Doris LoPresti
934 No. 8 Highway, P.O. Box 10130, Stoney Creek ON L8E 5R1
doe_18_4ever@hotmail.com
(905) 643-1637

 

St. Francis Xavier
Wes Moga
304 No. 8 Highway, Stoney Creek ON L8G 1E6
fundip23@gmail.com

St. Thomas the Apostle
Lori Frias
44 Flamboro Street, P.O. Box 348, Waterdown ON L0R 2H0
Lori.frias@sympatico.ca

St. Louis
Kelly Krause
53 Allen Street East, Waterloo ON N2J 1J3
kelly@saintlouisparish.ca